i reveal all

My life is an open book on Facebook. My biography there reveals -

Political affiliation
Interdimensionalist Cross-Platform, Pro-Insect.
Member, Anti-Hygiene Conventioneers.
Member, Friends of the Martian Space Party.

Religion
I belong to the Fundamentalist Literalist-Interpretationist branch of Pastafarianism.

Hometown
McMurdo Sound, Antarctica.

Current City
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Wales.

There’s more. You can learn everything. I admit to attending Feline-Rodeo Clown College. I boldly declare my employment at the Ministry of Correct Information, and so on, but I’d rather post a picture of the Elephant Car Wash sign that I took with my phone camera through a dirty windshield while waiting for a stoplight. ┬áIt looks almost like the Photoshop watercolor effect, but it’s just plain blurry.

elephant_car_wash

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

