testing with cat and brownies

Standard

I’m trying to post to this blog using the cell phone Android app for WordPress. While making brownies and dealing with a cat nuzzling my hair. This is only a test. It’s kind of painstaking.

One thought on “testing with cat and brownies

  1. dangblog

    (It’s a lonely blog that comments on its own posts.) Blogging from the WordPress app works pretty well. The dang spellchecker tried to turn “app” into “apparently” and “nuzzling” into “muzzling.” It didn’t ask me, it just did it, causing me to carefully go back and make changes. I’ve had that problem before with Android. I want to be asked, and asked nicely, about what word I really want, before changes are made.

Leave a Reply

