merry holiday christmas season to you

Standard

Here’s the best Christmas house lighting/sound display ever. Even if, like me, you’re not really a Slayer fan, you just have admire this. The best part is on the You Tube page where the guy who posted it writes in all caps, and says, among other things, “P.S. THIS IS MY DAUGHTERS ACCOUNT SO DONT PAY ATTENTION TO THE GIRLY STUFF!!!!” This was from last year’s Christmas. I’m guessing his neighbors are totally excited about what he comes up with this year. Can’t hear me? I said, I BET HIS NEIGHBORS CAN’T WAIT FOR THIS YEAR’S DISPLAY.

I found this link on a Facebook post by Richard Wiseman.

Leave a Reply

