“number nine, number nine, number nine …”

Standard

Oldsters will get the title reference.

It was my ninth visit to Burning Man, and as they say, “Next year was the best year ever.” I’ve been so busy since returning there’s barely been time to breathe. I picked out four photos and hope to return with more someday.

That’s right, I wore a tutu on Tutu Tuesday. Foxy made it for me so how could I refuse? I came across some sort of robot guy and posed for a picture.

Citizens gathered in the temple, listening to the gongs, thinking of departed loved ones.

Motley: “incongruously varied in appearance or character”

Like a snowball down a mountain
Or a carnival balloon
Like a carousel that’s turning
Running rings around the moon

One thought on ““number nine, number nine, number nine …”

Leave a Reply

