maybe her thoughts are with somebody else

Standard

I know some people whose thoughts are definitely with someone else, but that’s not the point here. The point is that over the years several people have recommended the film, “Amelie,” so I finally got it from the library. I love the way this movie looks. I liked the cute and quirky until around 60 to 90 minutes in, at which point I reached my cute and quirky quota. It’s sweet, it’s adorable, and it pushed my adorable meter just a little into the too-much zone.

I discovered that I enjoy taking photographs of movies as they are playing on my computer. How can I turn this into a hobby, art, or business venture?

One thought on “maybe her thoughts are with somebody else

  1. Jill

    How about a movie with clips from other movies? Of course getting the rights to use all of the movie clips would be a horrendous task. Just keep including them in your blog Dan.

Leave a Reply

