teenagers are all assholes

Standard

You know, it’s not so surprising that I can just go out and jog from my place to Gasworks Park and back without stopping. Even though I’ve only run three or four times this year. That might be because I do some short but intense exercise at the gym on many weekdays, but I think it’s also because jogging is not that different from walking and I can walk forever. Now that I’m back, that problem foot is throbbing just a bit, so I won’t do it again for a while.

Yesterday’s loud music featured my all time favorite Washington State band, but today’s rude-titled song is from Japan. Hi-Standard.

One thought on “teenagers are all assholes

Leave a Reply

