the pictures in my head

Standard

Yesterday I saw a group of people at Gas Works Park dressed as characters from Alice In Wonderland, playing croquet. I also saw a guy on a bicycle, cigarette in one hand, bike helmet dangling from his handlebars. Triple jeopardy. Today I saw these new images from Mars. (I love the fact that I live in a time when I can say that.) Almost forgot – there’s this picture on a shirt:

I also see a game of Frisbee under a bright sky. All of the above; brain pictures as I go to bed tonight. What are yours?

 

 

Leave a Reply

