whisper bloggy nothings in my ear

Standard

Surprisingly Legitimate

by Auntie Virus

WoW! Thank you very much
for that enlightening article.

A lot of whatever you point out happens to be
surprisingly legitimate
and it makes me wonder
the reason why I hadn’t looked at this
with this light previously.

I’m going to bookmark your site
Continue to maintain up the superb operate.
Your opinions tend to be
rather refreshing.

As I web site possessor I believe
the content material here is
rattling fantastic,
appreciate it for your hard work.

It’s like men and women are not fascinated
until it’s something to do with Girl gaga!
Your personal stuff’s outstanding.
At all times handle it up!

I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today,
but I by no means found
any interesting article like yours.

You should keep it up forever!
Good Luck.

__________________

The love poem above is constructed entirely from bits of blog spam mail (except the name of the author). If you don’t have a blog you may not know about the spam mails in which the writers say something nice about your blog. They say nice things hoping that you’ll post the comment without noticing that there’s a link back to a page trying to either sell something or infect visitors with malware or both. The praise is outstandingly vague because it’s just a spam machine hoping to catch flies. WordPress does a great job of weeding them out, but I pulled some out of the muck for this.

2 thoughts on “whisper bloggy nothings in my ear

Leave a Reply

