what’s wrong with me?

Standard

I get some time to return to writing plays and what do I pick up? I pick up the one about the man, woman, and sentient hairball that are running a vat-grown pork and pork rendering facility. If you know me, you know I’m not kidding about this. This is my project when I could be sleeping, watching classic films, or playing pinball. I live very close to a pinball arcade that swallows my quarters like candy.

Instead I’ve got Henderson, the wise-cracking hairball who says, “You know, I could use a stomach for a while,” and someone will obligingly swallow him so he can take a nap. I wanted to insert the song by X, “What’s Wrong With Me,” but there is no video.

What’s wrong with me?
What’s wrong with me?
What’s wrong with me?
It ain’t none of your god-damned business

So instead:

Leave a Reply

