astonishing holiday lights display

Standard

Isn’t it beautiful, even though you can’t tell that it’s flashing? I took my all-purpose EL wire and wrapped it around my rare and wonderful Shok-Fence to create a festive holiday home atmosphere. I’m celebrating the alleged upcoming end of the world, the solstice, the alleged birthday of the alleged baby Jesus, and the secular Christmas™. I don’t really have any ties to Hannukah and the other events, but they are welcome to set up a display on my lawn.

shok-tree1

Here’s a brighter shot of the same display, only with a bit of double exposure. I hope you’re excited as I am by this gobsmacking scene.

shok-tree2

2 thoughts on “astonishing holiday lights display

Leave a Reply

