library & film update

Standard

I’m position #191 on 75 copies of the “Queen of Versailles” DVD.
I’m position #761 on 225 copies of the Season Two of “Game of Thrones” DVDs.

In other movie news, I’ll be within several miles of a Walmart store when I pick up my new used vehicle along the used car strip that is Aurora Avenue. This means I can present my Walmart gift card that doesn’t have a PIN and trade it for one that does have a PIN, and then I can use that one to order “The Brain from Planet Arous” from walmart.com, have it shipped to me, and be done with Walmart forever.

Possibly John Agar’s finest moment:

One thought on “library & film update

Leave a Reply

