back to the float tank

Standard

In June I posted about the local business, Urban Float. One of the owners responded to my post and offered me a float experience, but I maintained a semblance of blog-alistic integrity and offered to instead report on the experience of a paying customer. An acquaintance of mine said he was planning to experience the isolation float for himself.

That day has arrived! I’m happy to direct you to Schn00dles Blog and his post. One caveat, however, is that he seems to have gone to different float business: Seattle | Float. A competitor, I guess, although it uses some of the exact same marketing material, such as the video of the new age mumbo-jumbo guy. I suppose one could argue that the experience will differ from one floater business to another. In any case, enjoy the Schn00dles report. I did.

Underwaterdogs
(I found this photo on 1funny.com)

One thought on “back to the float tank

Leave a Reply

