chuck d. and me – wentworth falls

Standard

Charles Darwin traveled here and so did I. We have that in common. He came here  23 years before publishing “Origin of the Species.” Coincidentally, 23 years from now I’ll publish my history book, “Origin of the Squeegees.”

image

At the end of this walk there are amazing vistas such as this:

image

Here’s one Darwin missed:

image

Most of my pictures are on my camera. I can only post what’s on my phone. Here are couple from a few days ago. That’s it for now.

image

image

3 thoughts on “chuck d. and me – wentworth falls

Leave a Reply

