creativity 2014 – fabulous stuff falls out of the sky

Standard

1.
In June I should receive a brand new book that I helped Kickstart:
Bikes in Space 2: More Feminist Bicycle Science Fiction
How could this be anything but great? Artisan words crafted in Portland. There will be more blogage about that when it arrives.

2.
Also in June, I’ll be wielding a special giant back scratcher. All I have right now is the basic bare-bones ingredients. The shoe is included for scale. The end product, and the costume, will be far more colorful, I guarantee.

scratcher

3.
Sometime in July I’ll receive Sundae & Goessl’s new album, which might be titled 1930s POP! Or maybe it’s not titled yet. I helped Kickstart that one, too.

That’s all for today. I’m sure I’ll be adding more to the list.

One thought on “creativity 2014 – fabulous stuff falls out of the sky

Leave a Reply

