the parade artist

Standard

In preparation for my backscratching duties at the Solstice Parade tomorrow, I not only have to get the proper gear (such as my long pole with golden hand in the second photo below) but have to have the right look for clothes and skin.

I need blue lips to match my backscratcher’s robe. Tonight I’m experimenting with making blue lip color with a melted crayon and olive oil.

We’ll see how this all turns out tomorrow.

foilblue

paradehand

One thought on “the parade artist

Leave a Reply

